DSBN News:   More Previous Next

What's New

Kindergarten Open House

Important Dates

Thurs. June 1-Strawberry Social 5-8pm. Please join us for a great night of food, games and draws!

Wed. June 7-DSBN Track & Field Meet

Thurs. June 8-Jump Rope for Community Care (Me-To-We), pm

Fri. June 9-No School (PA Day)

Mon. June 12-Gr. 2/3, 4/5 Cave Springs Trip

Thurs. June 15-Intermediate Slo-pitch Tournament

Fri. June 16- Gr. 7/8 Toronto Aquarium and Blue Jays game

Tues. June 20-Junior Slo-Pitch Tournament

Thurs. June 22-Gr. 8 Graduation 7pm at Club Roma

Thurs. June 29-Last Day of School-Year End Assembly 9:15 am, Talent Show 11:20am, Gr. 7/8 Dance 1:40pm


Welcome to Woodland Public School!

We are pleased to provide an outstanding education at Woodland Public School for our students. Innovative programs that meet the needs of all our students are taught by our dedicated and professional staff who care about your child. Our school provides extra-curricular opportunities that encourage the development of excellence, integrity and respect.

Our Board is focused on literacy and numeracy achievement and creating an environment where we are working together on our goal of success for every student. We also value the community partnerships and parent involvement which are so crucial to a successful education for our students.

We welcome your input and questions.

 

Thanks School Council for our amazing Outdoor Classroom!